forbot
  • VACUACTIVUS
About enterprise

VACUACTIVUS

 Our company is a world leading manufacturer of innovative fitness, spa, infrared, weight loss and cryotherapy equipment. We are on world market over 15 years and our team helped to install a many successful projects around the world. We are a number 1 and a largest factory in the world in this industry. We producing a huge range of equipment for gyms, weight loss centers, cryotherapy studios and wellness facilities.

 VACUACTIVUS is a innovative equipment and solution for cryogenic applications. We have created the science of using low temperature gases to deliver healing, preserving and longevity benefits to the human body and its surrounding habitat. VACUACTIVUS focuses on delivering cryotherapy innovative solutions and other customized installations allowing you to thrive in  healthcare, sports, and beauty industry.

 VACUACTIVUS provides the most innovative fitness, spa, wellness and cryotherapy products on the market. Our innovative fitness products fuse cardio equipment with skincare benefits and are designed to deliver low impact exercise with visible results faster than traditional fitness equipment. Our innovative methods have proven to be safe & effective as we have experienced great success in partnering globally with a many fitness/welness/cryotherapy studios and medical offices  all over the world. We are now excited to introduce our revolutionary concepts and equipment to the rest of the world market. 

Our products:

  Cryosauna, cryotherapy chamber, cryogenic equipment, local cryotherapy machines, vacuum simulators, treadmills, slimming machines, weight loss equipment (Bodyshape, Infrashape, Rollshape, Runshape, Vibrashape), equipment for aquatic and rehabilitation fitness (Aquabike, Hydrobike, Aquashape), Wellness and SPA equipment, infrared equipment, cedar saunas, pilates equipment.

Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Lvov region,  Lvov,  79049,  pr.Chervonoj Kaliny, 62A office 69-70

Director

Lahomov N.V.

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services VACUACTIVUS. All information about VACUACTIVUS in Lvov (Ukraine).

UAH
Производство спортивного оборудования | VACUACTIVUS
Premium Business
  • VACUACTIVUS
О компании

VACUACTIVUS

 Наша компания является ведущим мировым производителем инновационного оборудования для фитнеса, спа, инфракрасного излучения, похудения и криотерапии. Мы находимся на мировом рынке более 15 лет, и наша команда помогла реализовать множество успешных проектов по всему миру. Мы являемся номером 1 и крупнейшей фабрикой в ​​мире в этой отрасли. Мы производим огромное количество оборудования для спортзалов, центров похудения, студий криотерапии и оздоровительных центров.

 VACUACTIVUS - это инновационное оборудование и решение для криогенных задач. Мы создали науку об использовании низкотемпературных газов для обеспечения целостности, сохранения и долговечности человеческого организма и окружающей его среды обитания. VACUACTIVUS фокусируется на предоставлении инновационных решений для криотерапии и другого индивидуального оборудования, позволяющих вам развиваться в сфере здравоохранения, спорта и красоты.

 VACUACTIVUS предлагает самые инновационные продукты для фитнеса, спа и криотерапии на рынке. Наши инновационные продукты для фитнеса объединяют кардио-оборудование с преимуществами средств по уходу за кожей и предназначены для обеспечения видимых результатов быстрее, чем традиционные тренажеры. Наши инновационные методы оказались безопасными и эффективными, поскольку мы добились больших успехов в партнерстве во всем мире со многими студиями по фитнесу / похудении / криотерапии и медицинскими кабинетами по всему миру. Теперь мы рады представить наши революционные концепции и оборудование остальному мировому рынку.
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Львовская область,  Львов,  79049,  пр.Червоной Калины, 62А офис 69-70

Руководитель

Лахомов Н.В.

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

VACUACTIVUS предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) VACUACTIVUS, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.